+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Is only the highest education level to be submitted to WES

turb

May 1, 2017
Hi all,

I'm finally done with my IELTS exam and am awaiting the results. In the meantime, I want to get done with the rest of the process for EE. I'm planning to get the ECA done from WES, but I have the following doubts regarding the documents to submit to WES:-

1) I have an MBA (Masters) and a BE (Bachelors). That means the highest level of education would be Postgraduate. Do I need to submit the transcripts/certificates of both degrees? Or will only the MBA related documents suffice? Will there be any adverse impact on the points calculation if I submit only the MBA documents?

2) In case I do have to submit the BE related documents, do the attested copies of each semester marksheets (from the University) suffice? Or do I have to send transcripts as well? AFAIK my University does not provide a separate transcript.

Hope those who're aware of the process can help me out with my queries. Thanks in advance.

Human0591

May 1, 2017
Hi
U need to submitted both if you are claiming points for both.
And for your second question sometimes just the transcripts from university siffice but in some cases they ask for the copy of degree itself as it happens to me i would suggest to send the copy of your degree with documents from university.
Hope it'll help.

astralsource

Champion Member
Jul 10, 2016
Croatia
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Ottawa, ON
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
22-04-2017
AOR Received.
22-04-2017
Med's Request
19-06-2017
Med's Done....
13-04-2017
Send both (MBA and BA) to WES so you are safe. I sent translated diploma and diploma supplements.

jpv2212

Jan 30, 2015
Category........
FSW
turb said:
Hi all,