+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Invitation letter format for Parents Visitor visa.

Khush2127

Oct 12, 2018
Hi Experts,
I am writing invitation letter for my parents ,I am a permanent resident and have my own house, they can quarantine in separate rooms , I will be paying for whole trip. Having a Permanent Job. Please provide your input if my letter covers everything or I have to add something more.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Invitation letter to visit me in Canada

Date:

To,

Mr XXX and Mr YYY,

Address: <Parents address>

Dear Father and Mother,

Hope you are doing great. I am writing this letter as a formal invitation to visit me in Canada. As discussed, I would like you to come and visit me for three weeks in August for my birthday and first marriage anniversary. I am looking forward to spending some great time with you for this period. It would be great to meet you after a year-long gap.

As per the plan, your trip will last for 3 weeks starting from <start date> and ending on <end date>.

I will take care of everything for your trip from the financial side. I will book tickets(with return ticket), provide housing, food, travel, health insurance and anything else which may be required during your visit. You will be living with us at <my address>, Canada. As proof of financial support, I will provide a separate letter with all the required details and attachment like his salary letter, bank statements. I will also provide my bank statements. You can submit all this documentation along with visa application to Canada Consulate.

You also need to submit your side documents.

Passport

Visa Application form

Letter and attachment proving bond to the native country.

Proof of relationship with me (My Passport)

Any other documentation required for visa.