+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

international business managament

ack23889

May 21, 2010
i am a student from india and got admsn in international business managament at mohwak college.
i am a pharmacy graduate and i afraid that they can refuse my visa giving reason that my past course is not matching with further studies, but i m willing to study this course.........
any advise?
i m applying under spp

Anil_Toronto

Star Member
May 19, 2010
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
05-08-2009 (Nova Scotia - Centralised Intake Office)
AOR Received.
14-01-2010 (at Buffalo)
File Transfer...
11-05-2010 (NY Visa office)
Med's Request
11-08-2010 (NY Visa office)
Med's Done....
12-08-2010 (Toronto)
Interview........
waived
Passport Req..
07-03-2011
VISA ISSUED...
07-03-2011
LANDED..........
11-03-2011
It's totally on how you project your case. You can tell the officer that you are taking this step to build up for new business opportunities, to invest or to advance existing business relationships. You can project this an area of interest in future business prospects and wish to study the trade in north america. I am sure if you give this perception, you visa won't be denied.

Anil_Toronto

Star Member
May 19, 2010
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
05-08-2009 (Nova Scotia - Centralised Intake Office)
AOR Received.
14-01-2010 (at Buffalo)
File Transfer...
11-05-2010 (NY Visa office)
Med's Request
11-08-2010 (NY Visa office)
Med's Done....
12-08-2010 (Toronto)
Interview........
waived
Passport Req..
07-03-2011
VISA ISSUED...
07-03-2011
LANDED..........
11-03-2011
you need to make a SOP...like based on ur studies/ work exp and link it with ur plans of study here....

pooja shah

Aug 4, 2011
hi