+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

IELTS Exemption for AINP (H1B Stream)

vvv123

Mar 18, 2009
1) I am an australian permanent resident and indian citizen.
2) I had masters in india and Australia.
3) I have been working in IT from last 4 years (2 years in Aus and 2 years in US).
4) Right now I am in US on H1B.
5) I had IELTS with all 7's (2 yeras old)

Now I would like to process AINP (H1B Stream) application from US.

Is there any chance to get IETLS exemption ?
If yes, what is the procedure for that.

Please help me out.

Thanks,
Vi

akk

Sep 2, 2008
http://www.canadavisa.com/canada-immigration-discussion-board/to-all-members-read-faq-before-posting-t15690.0.html

Read before posting...

Akk

vvv123

Mar 18, 2009
Thanks akk, really appreciate your reply.

I have been epxlored in different web sites, but I couldnt able to find the right answer. That is what the reason of posting of this question in forum. Anyways, thanks again for your answer and please try to convey your message in decent way.

divagirl

Jan 8, 2009
vvv123 said:
Thanks akk, really appreciate your reply.

I have been epxlored in different web sites, but I couldnt able to find the right answer. That is what the reason of posting of this question in forum. Anyways, thanks again for your answer and please try to convey your message in decent way.
IELTS is not required.

nix1

Nov 16, 2008
USA
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
vvv123 said:
What's wrong with Australia? Why do you want to become a Canadian PR? Nothing personal, just curious as I was looking to apply for Australian PR over Canadian PR a little while ago, but decided to go with Canadian route as it will be an easier move for me and my family. The place I want to live in Alberta is 10 hours drive from where I live. So, it's not bad. Thanks.

vvv123

Mar 18, 2009
nix1 said:
vvv123 said: