+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

ICES ECA for PR CEC? HELP!!

trivvoxx

Star Member
Feb 25, 2017
Hello!

I did Bachelors of Science in Nursing for 4 years in my home country. I completed all the subjects but did not graduate because of some lack of requirements.

I am an incoming international student and I am now preparing for my future PR application under CEC.

I want to have as much CRS points as I can of course.

Now, can I use the transcript to get evaluated for ICES ECA for future PR?
Does ICES evaluate uncompleted (foreign) credential?

I am hoping that ICES (or WES) or whatever Education Equivalency out there will give me an evaluation of like 1 or 2 year post secondary diploma/certificate.

Any insights please? THANK YOU

wonderbly

VIP Member
Aug 26, 2020
Hello!

I did Bachelors of Science in Nursing for 4 years in my home country. I completed all the subjects but did not graduate because of some lack of requirements.

I am an incoming international student and I am now preparing for my future PR application under CEC.

I want to have as much CRS points as I can of course.

Now, can I use the transcript to get evaluated for ICES ECA for future PR?
Does ICES evaluate uncompleted (foreign) credential?

I am hoping that ICES (or WES) or whatever Education Equivalency out there will give me an evaluation of like 1 or 2 year post secondary diploma/certificate.

Any insights please? THANK YOU
You are a phony. You have made several posts on this forum since 2017, claiming to be everything from international student, to applying for PR, and even claiming to have applied for citizenship last year! I think you are a fake consultant who uses this forum to get answers to your client's questions and then charge them for it. Either that, or you have MPD and playing some sick game.

I have reported you.

Last edited:
Reactions: Naturgrl

trivvoxx

Star Member
Feb 25, 2017
I don't blame you @wonderbly and @Naturgrl