+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

How to get Job in canada?

upenpatel

Star Member
Jun 29, 2010
Hello friends,

I am a registered pharmacist in india and have 1.5 yrs experience as a retail pharmacist.

I want to know that how can I find canadian employment and if i found it, how to get offer letter and other documents from employer.?

Can any one suggest regarding this.?

Plz help me..I want to put file for PR as soon as possible...

Thanks in advance.

steaky

VIP Member
Nov 11, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
I would suggest you to search for information whether Canadian employers recognize your foreign qualifications first. I heard foreign trained medical doctors need to take courses in Canadian Universities in order to work in their professions.

upenpatel

Star Member
Jun 29, 2010
Thanks,

But can you tell me the process and documents required by the employer?? and any provinces of canada where the population is vary less and nobody wants to go and work there?

steaky

VIP Member
Nov 11, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
i'm not qualified to answer your questions, so i found this in another forum and the link might be useful to you:

http://www.ontarioimmigration.ca/en/working/OI_HOW_WORK_PHARMACIST.html
http://www.ontarioimmigration.ca/en/geo/index.htm

This organization and their website helps internationally trained and educated individuals find out how to qualify for professional practice in Ontario. For other provinces, you have to search them yourself.

Good Luck!

upenpatel

Star Member
Jun 29, 2010
Thanks a lot for information..I will try my level best from site u suggests..

Plz be in touch..

Bye..

zusetteruefa

Jul 9, 2010
i want to apply for a working visa and interested about ALLIED EMPLOYMENT & IMMIGRATION SERVICES in toronto. Who knows about this agency? How should I know its authentic. Please help me moderators. Thank You!

zusetteruefa

Jul 9, 2010