+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

How did you meet?

confused123

Nov 10, 2011
In 1995, I was 15, and went for a study tour to my husband's school. I with my friends first met with my husband and his friend. We started talking, became very good friends and exchanged our mailing address too. I studied in a convent school. After coming back, we kept in touch. He used to write letters to me and my friends. We were also writting to them. After finishing our high school, I started to live with my parents. One day he came to my house to visit me. I was so surprised and happy. With time, I started liking him, he became my best friend ever. We started going out together. Later I joined engineering school and was hoping he would join with me. But he joined Navy. So we were separated. I was busy with my study and he was with his training. He used to call me in the weekend. At that time I was waiting for his call for the whole week. But I didnt realize that I love him.I thought he was my best friend nothing else.One day I heard from my friend that he was getting married. I dont know I couldnt sleep the whole night.. I realized how much I love him.. I couldnt lose him any way.. but I couldnt tell him that. He also had the same feeling for me.. but was not sure wheather I love him or not.. So at last in 2003 he proposed me and we got married in 2005. I came Canada in a scholarship for my higher study. He couldnt come bcz of his job in Navy. I am mother of two kids now and my husband left his job, and ready to join with us in Canada. I am waiting for the day he will come and stay with me for ever.

sariss

Jan 18, 2011
Collingwood Ontario Canada
Category........
Visa Office......
Ottawa
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
May 13, 2012
AOR Received.
August 22, 2012
File Transfer...
August 22, 2012
Med's Done....
April 4, 2012
Interview........
Waived
Passport Req..
November 29, 2012
VISA ISSUED...
December 10, 2012
LANDED..........