+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

HELP!!!

Tambee

Jan 19, 2014
Hi Everyone!
I need the correct procedure to apply to migrate to Canada, in general...Alberta, specifically. I've seen so many documents/applications/advice, etc, that I am now confused! :-[ :-\
I need the correct procedure that will get me settled in Canada...and working... as soon as is humanly possible.
Which is easier or faster, FSW or PNP? I satisfy the criteria required to be able to migrate, as I am a medical professional in my country.
Someone...HELP ME, please!

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Detailed information regarding the application process can be found here:

http://www.cic.gc.ca/english/immigrate/skilled/apply-how.asp

If you do not feel comfortable applying on your own, then I would recommend you hire an immigration consultant or lawyer to assist you.

Rk009

Feb 18, 2014