+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Help with IMM0008 Schedule 1 Form

whiteeagle

Star Member
Jun 7, 2010
Hello all-

I have couple of questions regarding IMM0008 Schedule 1 Form: (Mine is a family class application being sponsored by my wife)

1) For question 11-- When I mention as Unemployed in activity box what should I write in Name of company and so and so box? (leave it blank)?
2) For question 10 -- I did my bachelors through distance education mode and I had my university in different state but same country than my state of residence. --- I never visited that place for my bachelors so should I write my state of residence of where the university is situated?

3) For question 15 --- in province, state box -- I cannot accomodate name of my state which is Andhra Pradesh so can I just write AP( short form is usually recognized for AP state) what should write here?

For the same question -- Do they really come check in all the places I lived ( something like back ground check from their side) even though I'm providing the PCC from all the places I lived. ( Though in one PCC they just mentioned only one address where I'm presently living and did not mentioned the other address or whatsoever they don't have that system to writing the old addresses or old dates. They just give it for where you living now but check for my criminal records)

Please advice! Thanks in advance!

canadianwoman

VIP Member
Nov 6, 2009
Category........
Visa Office......
Accra, Ghana
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
30-01-2008
Interview........
05-05-2009
Are you sure theis is IMM 0008?
whiteeagle said:
1) For question 11-- When I mention as Unemployed in activity box what should I write in Name of company and so and so box? (leave it blank)?
Write N/A or just leave blank.