+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Help needed! reapplying & need 2nd opinion on prev GCMS notes

Clim18

Oct 3, 2019
Hi all dear forum member,

I applied PR last April 2019 and get a refusal due to incomplete document (I have the document right now) and would like to re-apply, however i ordered my GCMS notes from last application and get some review required note, I would like to get 2nd opinion regarding those notes and how to handle it better to smooth out my next application

Case Background:

Education :

International student completed 2yr Post graduation in Accounting

Foreign Work exp : graphic designer for 3 yrs back in my home country

Canadian Work exp : working as a part time Food & bev Server during my school year, Felt that I have passion in this field better than Accounting, I tried to get hire as an Assistant manager / Supervisory role, after working for 2 years as an Assistant Manager, I applied for my PR
** note : i work as part time asst manager in 2 restaurant, same restaurant but different location restaurant A: 24 hour/week, restaurant B 8 hour/week

1st PR application result :
Due to incomplete document - I claimed sibling points and did not provide the document - my points drop down and I got a refusal letter on Oct 2019. 100% it was my mistake and I have the document right now that will support points i claimed

1st PR application GCMS notes:
I ordered GCMS notes around September (before my application got refused), I got some Review Required notes on my job experience that made me feels not confident at all submitting my 2nd PR application, I would like to get some second opinion from fellow member of this forum (I did consult with some 2 lawyer regarding this issue, however I'm still in doubt as lawyer can say anything to get you sign the paper and retain them)

Help needed:
Below is a portion of my GCMS notes regarding foreign job exp & Canadian job exp. -personal information edited-