Married and have two daughters
I work in Syria in the field of selling cosmetics and perfumes

I also work as a musician and organist in my country
My young children are 5 & 8 years old
My wife is a gym teacher
We want to immigrate to Canada and live a safe and good life with our children
And we don't have a sponsor
Please help me to get there
You would need to find a sponsor in Canada. This could either be a family member or close friend in Canada who is willing to sponsor you through the Group of Five program. Or it would be an organization. Further details are provided in the links below. However there is no way to apply directly from Syria without first finding a sponsor in Canada.

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/refugees/help-outside-canada/private-sponsorship-program/groups-five.html

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/refugees/help-outside-canada/private-sponsorship-program/agreement-holders.html

If you cannot find a sponsor, then you would need to look into economic immigration programs such as Express Entry. Express Entry is a points-based system where those with the most points are selected for PR based on their language abilities, level of education, skilled work experience and other factors. Rigth now you would need a score of around 490 to be selected. You can find more information here: https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada/express-entry/works.html

Reactions: ref19to22

amjad mansour

Feb 3, 2023
You would need to find a sponsor in Canada. This could either be a family member or close friend in Canada who is willing to sponsor you through the Group of Five program. Or it would be an organization. Further details are provided in the links below. However there is no way to apply directly from Syria without first finding a sponsor in Canada.