+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Federal Skilled Worker Category 1

noelcezh

Jan 21, 2009
manila
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Hi everyone!! I have a lot of question regarding FSW Category 1.
I'm from the Philippines and where planning to apply as an immigrant under the category 1 FSW.

1. My occupation is under NOC 7265. I've worked for 3 years as a welder. And where planning to settle down in Canada.
2. My sister is a permanent resident of alberta she is pharmacists there. But she can't sponsor me because she already sponsored my mom, my dad and my youngest sister. Waiting only for some documents.
3. Do you think that I'm qualify to apply as a FSW category 1?
4. What will I do first?
5. I'm planning to take IELTS but what is the best way to send my application before taking the IELTS or after I received the result of IELTS examination?
6. Do I need to send the IELTS result or I can proceed my application even without IELTS?
7. What are the documents needed when applying FSW category 1?
8. After the completion of form what is my next move?
9. What form is needed by CIC sydney under the FSW category 1?
10.How about my supporting documents?
11. Or Do I have to send all the documents or form plus my supporting documents?
11. Proof of funds?
12. medical examination principal and my family?
13. police certificate and etc....
14. It's that true when you applying FSW under category 1 plus NOC or highly in demand jobs in canada the processing is not to long as long as you presents all the necessary documents?

PMM

VIP Member
Jun 30, 2005
Hi

noelcezh said:
Hi everyone!! I have  a lot of question regarding FSW Category 1.
I'm from the Philippines and where planning to apply as an immigrant under the category 1 FSW.

1. My occupation is under NOC 7265. I've worked for 3 years as a welder. And  where planning to settle down in Canada.