+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Family Visa Rejected , Need help Please @Bryanna @Scylla and other seniors member Please

ahsansag93

Jun 12, 2016
Hi,

I am currently studying in Montreal college , I will complete in this june 2019, i have applied for Visitor visa for my parents and sister(15 year old) rejected today . the reasons were :

• I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay as a temporary resident, as stipulated in paragraph 179(b) of the IRPR, based on your travel history.
• I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay as a temporary resident, as stipulated in paragraph 179(b) of the IRPR, based on your family ties in Canada and in your country of residence.
• I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay as a temporary resident, as stipulated in paragraph 179(b) of the IRPR, based on your personal assets and financial status.

First, I would like to let you know the documents attached :

Father:
Cover letter,Employment Letter, Salary slips for last 2 months, Company ID card, Bank Statement(92K CAD), Defence Saving Certificate(2k), Statement of Assets from FBR Pakistan, Tax return Certificate from FBR Pakistan of 2017 & 2018, Income Tax deduction Certificate of 2017 & 2018 , 2 Properties Evaluation Certificate(total worth of 160k CAD), Provident Fund Trust Statement from Organization(20k cad), Bank Account Active Letter, Family Registration Certificate from NADRA Pakistan, National Tax Number Certificate

Mother:
Government Service Certificate, Employment Joining Letter, Sindh Government NOC Certificate, Government of Sindh Service Card, Provident Fund Balance sheet from Government of Sindh(20k cad), Salary Slips for last 3 Months, Bank Statement of last 6 Months,

Sister:
NOC letter from School, Class IX Final Examination Result from Board of Secondary Education Karachi, Birth Certificate

Sponser(me):
1. Invitation Letter.