+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Express Entry Profile

Qurrat

Dec 29, 2019
Hi All,
I am going to submit my express entry profile, i have a few doubts, is there someone who did it himself and guide me?
Thanks

Qurrat

Dec 29, 2019
Much appreciated..
i have total 6 years of UAE experience, first 2 years as Accountant, next 2 years as Financial Analyst & Last 2 recent years as Finance Manager.. Last month i renewed my visa as Finance Manager.. Could anyone please suggest which NOC i should select??

Mahmoud9990

Jul 18, 2020
I have completed my degree in 2018
And internship is not a mandatory for completing degree but for training before practicing
and it's not counted in transcript or curriculum
So I worked during internship year
Paid full time job and I have a documents to prove that like
Bank transfer from work.
Is it counted as experience
And if I was working during my study part time job as an assistant of physical therapy for one year and half is it counted as experience too??

AccessShelley

Jul 18, 2020
Much appreciated..
i have total 6 years of UAE experience, first 2 years as Accountant, next 2 years as Financial Analyst & Last 2 recent years as Finance Manager.. Last month i renewed my visa as Finance Manager.. Could anyone please suggest which NOC i should select??
Would you confirm the exact duration for all the 3 jobs and the subsequent NOC codes first.

URL : https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada/express-entry/eligibility/find-national-occupation-code.html

Reactions: Qurrat

Qurrat

Dec 29, 2019

Accountant General- June 2014 to Nov 2016
Financial Analyst- Nov 2016 to June 2018
Finance Manager- July 2018 till date

I am confused between 2 codes, 0111 & 1111.

I have scope of work matching 50% with 0111 & 100% with 1111.

Can i select 2 codes and which one should be primary code?

AccessShelley

Jul 18, 2020
I have completed my degree in 2018