+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

EE-CEC Applicant (Principal Sponsor with Spouse Inland)

Rph2017

Jan 13, 2020
Toronto
Category........
CEC
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Yes
Med's Done....
05-25-2020
Hello! Hope you guys are doing great and had a good weekend.

To start, I am already working here in Canada for more than 2 years now under NOC 3219. I am currently on SOWP and wife has a student permit and we’ll be submitting her PGWP and my new OWP soon because our current permits expires on March 31. We were planning to apply under CEC since last year but due to unfortunate events, we prioritzed and had to extend our permits because her expected graduation was moved to a later date. Anyway, we have some questions about the PGWP/New OWP and the Express Entry-CEC.

EXPRESS ENTRY PROFILE DOCUMENTS

CRS points: 403 (as of now)
- I have 2+ years job experience under NOC 3219 and still working full time with the same job and my wife just started the same NOC 3219 which is under NOC B
- CELPIP-G dated January 2021 (both of us have)
- ECA from PEBC both are 4 years bachelor’s degree (both of us have)
-My wife has 2 years foreign work experience
- My wife has a family relative who is a Citizen
- both have reference letter with job main duties and responsibilities (includes position duties, hours, salary, exact date started)
- My wife just finished a 2 year program here in Canada (diploma)

PGWP/New OWP Documents
- My wife has 3 pay stubs already for my OWP
- Reference letter with job duties under NOC B (includes position duties, hours, salary, exact date started
-Official Transcript of Records from her school
- Cerificate of Completion
- Bank Statements
- both have Medical re

Questions