+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

CRS of 385, unable to get into the pool

Jay983

May 15, 2024
hi all,
Please I would like your help to comment my profile.
I use the CRS tool to simulate my CRS score, I get a score of 385. however I am unable to get into the pool and I would like to understand why after I enter all my details and completing the forms.
here are some info about my profile:
- Married 43yo female with 2 teenage kids
- I have a bachelor degree in Business administration with at least 8 years of experience in my current job as a call center supervisor with CNP: 62023.
- I am native french speaking with a TCF score of C2 for all the criteria( reading, listenning, etc.)
Please can you help shed some light on why I am getting rejected immediately after I submit my profile into Express entry?

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
hi all,
Please I would like your help to comment my profile.
I use the CRS tool to simulate my CRS score, I get a score of 385. however I am unable to get into the pool and I would like to understand why after I enter all my details and completing the forms.
here are some info about my profile:
- Married 43yo female with 2 teenage kids
- I have a bachelor degree in Business administration with at least 8 years of experience in my current job as a call center supervisor with CNP: 62023.
- I am native french speaking with a TCF score of C2 for all the criteria( reading, listenning, etc.)
Please can you help shed some light on why I am getting rejected immediately after I submit my profile into Express entry?
You need 67 selection points to be eligible. Are you eligible? So you have ECA for degree. Age will not give you many points maybe 4. What is IELTS scores?

Jay983

May 15, 2024
You need 67 selection points to be eligible. Are you eligible? So you have ECA for degree. Age will not give you points. What is IELTS scores?