+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Canada student visa rejection_ reapplication through online or paper based?

Student_9770

Nov 18, 2019
Hi,

I applied for student visa online and my biometrics was submitted on Nov 7th 2019. I got a visa refusal mail stating that my academic records, financial support etc are not proper. I have 5+ years of experience in Information security and course which I opted is also information security management. In 10th I have secured 91% 12th 87% and I did Bachelor of engineering in Computer science for which i secured 8.05 Cgpa.I have purchased GIC for 10000$CAD and shown proof of funds of about 30lakhs annual income of my parents. I am confident that my SOP is strong. Someone please let me know if I can reapply and parallely apply through paper based application. My course starts on Jan 2020and I have less timeframe. Please help.

SpaceTraveller

Nov 2, 2019
Hi,

I applied for student visa online and my biometrics was submitted on Nov 7th 2019. I got a visa refusal mail stating that my academic records, financial support etc are not proper. I have 5+ years of experience in Information security and course which I opted is also information security management. In 10th I have secured 91% 12th 87% and I did Bachelor of engineering in Computer science for which i secured 8.05 Cgpa.I have purchased GIC for 10000$CAD and shown proof of funds of about 30lakhs annual income of my parents. I am confident that my SOP is strong. Someone please let me know if I can reapply and parallely apply through paper based application. My course starts on Jan 2020and I have less timeframe. Please help.
How old are you? What level course did you apply for? Is it a PG diploma? Or a Master's?

Humpholito24

Sep 20, 2019
Hi,