+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

can i use my positive LMO as live-in-caregiver as arranged employment.....

maysalas24

May 11, 2010
hello! can I ask somebody to please help me.
My employer is planning to apply an LMO.I am here in the Philippines.I would like to apply as live-in-caregiver.
My concern now is can I use my positive LMO under HRDC as an arranged employment in applying immigrant visa.
Last time my application was refused because I got only 63 points.If this job is Okay then I will have an additional 10 points.Thus I will pass the required points needed.
I am a Registered Nurse.

Please help me.thank you

PMM

VIP Member
Jun 30, 2005
Hi

maysalas24 said:
hello! can I ask somebody to please help me.
My employer is planning to apply an LMO.I am here in the Philippines.I would like to apply as live-in-caregiver.
My concern now is can I use my positive LMO under HRDC as an arranged employment in applying immigrant visa.
Last time my application was refused because I got only 63 points.If this job is Okay then I will have an additional 10 points.Thus I will pass the required points needed.
I am a Registered Nurse.

Please help me.thank you
No an LMO is not arranged employment.

angel0003

Sep 26, 2011
Hello!