+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Can I not claim my Bachelor degree in my EE profile as I have a PnP

ntung029

Jan 28, 2020
Hi,

I have submitted a PR application but it was rejected because of being incomplete. The reason for rejecting is:
Education Credentials:
o A copy of your completed Canadian credential was not included with your electronic application. This document is required based on the education details you provided in your Express Entry profile.

In my express entry profile I indicated the following:
1. I have a Master's Degree from Canada
2. I have a Bachelors's from outside Canada and declared I don't have an ECA.

Is this because my Bachelor's degree doesn't have an ECA? If I resubmit EE again, is it possible not to mention my Bachelor's degree?
Because I have a PnP from the province, can I mention that I don't have any work experience in the EE profile? I have work experience before but I don't want to provide many documents to avoid any problem like my Bachelor's degree.

Thank you very much

blr_girl

Jan 28, 2020
Hi!
I highly doubt it is because you don't have ECA. What proof of Canadian degree did u submit?
Is it possible that you didn't notarize them?

ntung029

Jan 28, 2020
Hi!
I highly doubt it is because you don't have ECA. What proof of Canadian degree did u submit?
Is it possible that you didn't notarize them?
I didn't have an ECA for my bachelor's degree. However, I already indicated that when I created the EE profile. I am not sure that I should not mention anything about the Bachelor degree in the education history to get rid of the ECA?

blr_girl

Jan 28, 2020
I didn't have an ECA for my bachelor's degree. However, I already indicated that when I created the EE profile. I am not sure that I should not mention anything about the Bachelor degree in the education history to get rid of the ECA?
What proof did you submit for Master's degree?