01-07-2018
Med's Done....
Upfront
VISA ISSUED...
12-08-2018
LANDED..........
01-09-2018
Hello

I am applying for Lethbridge College, administrative office professional certificate program (1yr). the college waived my ielts as i studied in English medium in 12th and also gave all my exams in English. now i am preparing to apply for study permit. can i get the study permit without ielts??? in some previous posts i found that my application may be refused but there is no mention of ielts in the cic.gc.ca website. i am confused please help!!!

EdmontonDreamer

Star Member
Feb 22, 2017
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi Embassy
App. Filed.......
01-07-2018
Med's Done....
Upfront
VISA ISSUED...
12-08-2018
LANDED..........
01-09-2018
Hello

I applied for Lethbridge College, administrative office professional certificate program (1yr) and got admission for fall 2017. they will be sending me visa package very soon. the college waived my ielts as i studied in English medium in 12th and also gave all my exams in English. now i am preparing to apply for study permit. can i get the study permit without ielts??? in some previous posts i found that my application may be refused but there is no mention of ielts in the cic.gc.ca website. i am confused please help!!!
[/quote]

EdmontonDreamer

Star Member
Feb 22, 2017
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi Embassy
App. Filed.......
01-07-2018
Med's Done....
Upfront
VISA ISSUED...
12-08-2018
LANDED..........
01-09-2018
sorry i mistakenly wrote the first post.

my condition is the second post. plz someone clarify the doubt.

PMM

VIP Member
Jun 30, 2005
Hi

EdmontonDreamer said:
Hello