+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Can a US green card holder apply for residency here in Canada????

Beller

Mar 8, 2013
:'( Hi every one, Ok here is the thing I am a Permanent US resident currently visiting in Canada again for the 7th time, but this time I filled out an application to extend my stay but now I am looking for a way to come and go as I please without any hassle, being that I am married to a Canadian born citizen, and he resides here in Canada. I would like that strain to be off the both of our shoulders because I don't always want to pick up and leave my husband and he feels the same, but I also have a registered business in the US which i operate as a small business owner and I travel a lot with my spouse in and out of Canada to family members, so my frustrating questions are i.e. 1) Can I apply for permanent residence here as well although I before I become a citizen of the US or what can I initially apply for that would help ease the hassle or frustration? 2) Can I just apply for an entrepreneur Visas, so I can start my own business here also? Please help me solve this puzzle because being that my husband never had to worry about these things in life being a born Citizen, he actually has no knowledge what so ever and I can't blame him please help guys Please..... Serious and profound Answers Only, don't mean to sound rude but if you don't have any knowledge of what I should do, please don't respond.....

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010