Passport Req..
08/04/2010
VISA ISSUED...
26/04/2010
LANDED..........
01/05/2010
Okay, onto the next dilemma.

IMM0008, question 11.
"Give details of what you have been doing during the past 10 years of since age 18, whichever period is longer, starting with the most recent information. Include jobs held, periods of unemployment, periods of study and any other use of time, such as time spent travelling in search of a country of refuge, stays in hospitals, prisons or other places of confinement, and periods spent at home as a homemaker. You must not leave gaps."
The problem is, from the age of 9 through to age 24, I worked as an actress. Obviously when i was younger I went to school too, but by the time I was 18 I was working full-time as an actress. However, this does not mean I was working all the time of course, but I did have a number of jobs along the way and in between I was attending auditions and so on, which is what working as a full-time actress entails. I also, as is the way with these things, had a number of casual part-time jobs to support me at this time - temping, bar work and so on - but I couldn't even BEGIN to tell you what and where. I mean, obviously I remember the names of the bars I worked at but really couldn't begin to guess what periods I worked there. I'm 35 now and this was a long time ago! Some were cash jobs, some weren't, but I can't call the bars to check as they've changed hands many many times since then and I don't have any pay slips from way back then to check either - I lost all my paperwork in my divorce even if I had kept them. At least one of the temp agencies I was registered with has since gone bust and I can't remember the name anyway. I even did some voluntary work, one day a week kind of thing, but again when...?