+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Anyone is preparing for CELPIP test in Canada?

DonKassem

Mar 25, 2017
Hello all!

I'm preparing for CELPIP-G nowadays. My exam is on April 22nd. Is there anyone here that are taking the CELPIP as well? We can study together, and i have a lot of paid preparation materials.

Reactions: Ehmad sheikh

ind23

Jan 29, 2013
I aam appearing on April 09. I am preparing from the text book that I bought for ESL classes.

DonKassem

Mar 25, 2017
Is this your first time or you have taken the test once before? I have took the CELPIP once before from almost a month, i got L:8, W:8, R:9, S:8. However, i need 9 in all sections.

ind23

Jan 29, 2013
No this is my first time. I have to score 9 in all four section.
Seems like a quite challenging, but I am trying my best. Let see.

DonKassem

Mar 25, 2017
Yes, it's challenging specially for the speaking section, and maybe writing as well. Both sections are not hard, but CELPIP examiners mark them in a stupid way. I'm using CELPIP accelerate and Practice test set 5 to prepare. I bought both from their website.

Good Luck :)

Roy7

Apr 5, 2017
:eek: Ur scores are great. I am so admire that so much as I am still suffering in my writing and speaking which were only band 6 last time :( . I am still looking for useful methods to improve them, and I only need all parts in 7 to get CRS 450, which seems a good news for me.

DonKassem

Mar 25, 2017
CELPIP speaking sucks! This should be your main focus, bec. it's is the most stupid section in the test. For the writing, you can easily score 7, i cam help you with that.

Roy7

Apr 5, 2017
DonKassem said:
CELPIP speaking sucks! This should be your main focus, bec. it's is the most stupid section in the test. For the writing, you can easily score 7, i cam help you with that.