+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Any Russians/Ukrainians/Soviets in here?

mashamasha

Star Member
Mar 4, 2016
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Hi all,

Trying to see if anyone from the post-soviet countries is applying. Let's connect!

Best,
Masha

mashamasha

Star Member
Mar 4, 2016
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Canadaistheway said:
Yup.. AOR Sep 15 FSW outland BG Check Mar 2. What's you timeline?
Hey there! I just got back my IELTS results on Monday, ECA in process, so I'm just starting out. Applying out of the United States, but am originally from St. Petersburg. Where are you from?

mashamasha

Star Member
Mar 4, 2016
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
volotsiuga said:
Hi Masha! I'm from Ukraine. AOR 7th Feb.

And you?
Hey! What's your name? I'm from St. Peterburg, Russia, but live in the U.S. now and am applying from here. I am in my early stages so far - haven't even submitted my EE profile. Where are you applying from?

volotsiuga

Mar 9, 2016
mashamasha said:
Hey! What's your name? I'm from St. Peterburg, Russia, but live in the U.S. now and am applying from here. I am in my early stages so far - haven't even submitted my EE profile. Where are you applying from?
My name's Polina. I'm applying from Ukraine.

how about a Whatsapp chat. If you need help with preparations - I know a lot :)

my num: +380952162404

Canadaistheway

Dec 10, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
mashamasha said:
Hey there! I just got back my IELTS results on Monday, ECA in process, so I'm just starting out. Applying out of the United States, but am originally from St. Petersburg. Where are you from?
Armo here.... When did you apply for ECA? Takes quite some time. Where in the US are you based? Did you apply for FBI PCC. Takes 4 months. Such a pain. Also spent couple years in the US.

Canadaistheway

Dec 10, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..