SIRU020

Apr 15, 2017
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
Pre-Assessed..
Yes
Hello Guys,

I am presently prepping up to submit my EE profile after the 6 June 2017 expected changes. I am from Mauritius (Billingual in French & English). I am 28 years old, unmarried with no job offer in Canada presently.

I have a bachelor degree from a French University in Management.

My IELTS overall score is 7 ( Speaking: 6, Listening: 7.5, Writing: 6.5 & Reading : 7)

My TEF (French score) is ( Speaking: 376, Listening: 298, Writing: 347 & Reading: 262).

I have 6 years of full time working experience, 5 years at Accenture with Title Transaction Processing Associate but the duties were not really of only Transaction Processing but much more. I left Accenture last year and joined a new multinational firm Amaris where my title is 'Sales Administrator' (1 year).

My main issue is to find a correct NOC which falls under either category 0, A OR B. I am worried that my Accenture experience might not be relevant to these categories and I lose the 5 yrs of experience there and hence lowers my CRS score :(

Which NOC do you suggest i use for each role? Please HELP ME OUT :( Many thanks for your kind help & suggestions.

My list of duties at Accenture were as below:

Maintain up-to- date billing AR system

 Act as Subject Matter Expert for the team

 Follow up on, collect and allocate payments using ERP system

 Carry out billing, collection and reporting activities according to specific deadlines

 Perform accounts reconciliations

 Monitor customer account details for non-payments, delayed payments and other irregularities

 Research and resolve payment discrepancies

 Generate & review AR ageing analysis to ensure compliance

 Prepare bank deposits and customer invoices

 Investigate and resolve customer queries

 Process adjustments (Write off, Bad debts etc)

 Develop a recovery system and initiate collection efforts through the collections team