04-05-2011
IELTS Request
with the application
Med's Request
02-10-2013
Med's Done....
15-11-2013
Hi All

Please help me with this. I am a graduate student in US and on graduate assistantship. My application looks strong except one problem. I am going to apply for the skilled workers immigration. I did not have sufficient funds to show. so i borrowed some money from my friends for a long term to keep in my account. this will be reflected in my 3 or 6 months statements. What is the best possible scenario to apply in a legal manner

Your help is highly appreciated

Dentist_India

mayankpandya

VIP Member
Apr 7, 2010
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
10-02-2011.
Doc's Request.
PER on 24- MAR- 2011.
AOR Received.
20-APRIL-2011
File Transfer...
In-Process on 30 May 2011
Med's Request
14 July 2011
Med's Done....
22 July 2011
Passport Req..
14 -Jul- 2011 Passport send on 26-Jul-11
VISA ISSUED...
29-AUG-11
LANDED..........
16-OCT-11
It depends on the amount you are planning to borrow . If it very high then VO may ask you for clarification

Regards,
Mayank

Dentist_india said:
Hi All

Please help me with this. I am a graduate student in US and on graduate assistantship. My application looks strong except one problem. I am going to apply for the skilled workers immigration. I did not have sufficient funds to show. so i borrowed some money from my friends for a long term to keep in my account. this will be reflected in my 3 or 6 months statements. What is the best possible scenario to apply in a legal manner

Dentist_India

canadaforall

Champion Member
Aug 11, 2009
Category........
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
30th January 2009
Doc's Request.
February .12 .2009
AOR Received.
30. 08.2009
IELTS Request
no
File Transfer...
Med's Request
march 27th 2012
Med's Done....
5 april 2012
Interview........
waved
Passport Req..
March 27th 2912
VISA ISSUED...
LANDED..........