+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

About my study permit as well as work permit

Luck patel

Dec 16, 2018
Hello, I am an international student doing a drilling technician program in Ontario. The problem is I failed in one subeject in the third semester and college offer this subject in only fall intake like from September to January so I need to retake it next September 2019 to complete my program. I have many confusion regarding my study permit extension as well as my PGWP. Please someone let me know about it how many years of possible PGWP I will get after this proble as well as about the study permit extension.
Thanks

Lovesahota92

Dec 15, 2016
Hello, I am an international student doing a drilling technician program in Ontario. The problem is I failed in one subeject in the third semester and college offer this subject in only fall intake like from September to January so I need to retake it next September 2019 to complete my program. I have many confusion regarding my study permit extension as well as my PGWP. Please someone let me know about it how many years of possible PGWP I will get after this proble as well as about the study permit extension.
Thanks
As long as your studies is continuos, you will get pgwp according to your length of program. Rest you can discuss with college. Because they will give your information to embassy.

Luck patel

Dec 16, 2018
As long as your studies is continuos, you will get pgwp according to your length of program. Rest you can discuss with college. Because they will give your information to embassy.
Thanks for replying, but I have one confusion regarding to my 4 months break. Is it will create any problem

Luck patel

Dec 16, 2018
Hey, can you explain me what I can do and I can’t do in the possible next 4 months break and the rest 4 months study of 1 subject because I will be the part time student at that time.

bongoman

VIP Member
Dec 3, 2014