+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445
Last Activity:
Aug 20, 2018
Joined:
Oct 18, 2017
Messages:
148
Likes Received:
55
Location:
QC

Share This Page

Mutato_KT

Mutato_KT

Star Member, from QC

Mutato_KT was last seen:
Aug 20, 2018
  • About

    Location:
    QC
    Category........:
    FAM
    In-land Sponsorship with OWP
    Application Sent:
    Saturday, 29 July 2017
    AOR Received: Monday, 31 July 2017
    Started Processing Application: Thursday, 14 September 2017
    CSQ Request: Thursday, 21 September 2017
    CSQ Submitted: Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    CSQ Received: Wednesday, 25 October 2017​
    Schedule A Request: Friday, 22 September 2017
    Schedule A Submitted: Wednesday, 4 October 2017​
    Medical Request: Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Medical Submitted: Friday, 6 April 2018​
    Police Clearance Request: Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Police Clearance Submitted: Sunday, 13 May 2018​
    AIP: Thursday, 12 July 2018
    DM (Sponsor): Friday, 13 July 2018

    Stats

    Last Activity:
    Aug 20, 2018
    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2017
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    55

    Signature

    Mutato_KT

    In-land Sponsorship with OWP
    Application Sent:
    Saturday, 29 July 2017
    AOR Received: Monday, 31 July 2017
    Started Processing Application: Thursday, 14 September 2017
    CSQ Request: Thursday, 21 September 2017
    CSQ Submitted: Wednesday, 27 September 2017
    CSQ Received: Wednesday, 25 October 2017​
    Schedule A Request: Friday, 22 September 2017
    Schedule A Submitted: Wednesday, 4 October 2017​
    Medical Request: Saturday, 17 March 2018
    Medical Submitted: Friday, 6 April 2018​
    Police Clearance Request: Wednesday, 28 March 2018
    Police Clearance Submitted: Sunday, 13 May 2018​
    AIP: Thursday, 12 July 2018
    DM (Sponsor): Friday, 13 July 2018
    DM (PA): Thursday, 26 July 2018
    Landing request: Wednesday, 15 August 2018
    Landed: Thursday: 16 August 2018
  • Loading...
  • Loading...