+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Transcripts from Bangalore University directly to WES

PantersPack

Apr 4, 2019
As many of you are aware, WES has changed the document guidelines for education in India asking universities to send transcripts directly to WES. Has anyone had experience of requestng Bangalore University send the transcripts directly to WES?

Can you please share what are the steps involved?. I have a Bachelors degree from Bangalore University. I checked on their website and they dont have any provision of mailing out the transcripts to other organizations.

Reactions: Anshini Dhir

Jambunatha

Aug 18, 2018
Hi,

For direct shipment from the Bangalore University, you have to request to the university officials to do the same. Otherwise, approach trendstranscripts.com transcripts service provider. They will clear all your query and will help you.

I was to take help from the same service provider. Really thanks to the trendstranscripts team.

Divyeshk2r

Apr 25, 2019
I have the same query, how to get Bangalore University to send the transcripts directly to WES ?
I am not sure if WES will accept transcripts from the service providers.

Kokila vani

Apr 29, 2019
Hi,

I thought to reach out to Bangalore university faculty team to suggest on the possibility as I already have the transcripts in hand. If they could courier them with WES reference number on it. However, we need to be ready to pay the extra fee for the courier charges. I believe this will take less time for evaluation from WES as they are sent by the university directly.

Divyeshk2r

Apr 25, 2019
Hi Kokila,
Let me know if it works and also let me know how and whom to contact the Bangalore University faculty team.

saintanthony

Apr 30, 2019