+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Those planning to Apply after 01 July 2011, Lets connect!!

msalman3

Dec 22, 2009
Dear All, I am new to this thread. I want to apply under NOC 2121. But I have a Question.
My degree is in Masters of Mechanical Engineering and it has some research work related with bio-engineering (Human muscles Elastography), will I be able to come in the NOC code 2121. Since I think they require biologist and the related scientist as mentioned on their website.
Do they also need degree in Biology or bio-engineering?

Kghimire

Aug 24, 2011
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Just the experience in bio science is not enough, your experience should be backed up by your bio science degree !

msalman3 said:
Dear All, I am new to this thread. I want to apply under NOC 2121. But I have a Question.
My degree is in Masters of Mechanical Engineering and it has some research work related with bio-engineering (Human muscles Elastography), will I be able to come in the NOC code 2121. Since I think they require biologist and the related scientist as mentioned on their website.
Do they also need degree in Biology or bio-engineering?

MCGENS

Star Member
Nov 19, 2011
Category........
Visa Office......
Manila
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
IELTS Request
sent with all the docs
Hi Everyone,

I am new here. My application is on its way to Nova Scotia via DHL. My NOC is 7215 . I am a Female Civil Engineer. I am hoping to get in puts on what is going on with all of our applications under Ministerial Instruction 3 (MI-3). I hope we can get all what we desire because we spend a lot of our hard earned money just to migrate to a place where we do not know if we can get a better job or establish a business. We are all gamblers here. We are at the mercy of the evaluator assigned at the different Visa Offices in our respective countries.