+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

sharing personal experience

bishu25

Star Member
Feb 18, 2010
dear friends, wanted to share some personal experiences.so writing this.

[b]when i thought to apply for fsw immigration[
went to the consultancy but they demanded much money.(more than 2 lakhs) then i planned to apply self. and gave intrest ahead of consult... but gained as much as information about canada immigration. they believed me that i will apply through their consultancy and gave me information. i studied and did some research work n found that it is not a big deal to apply self just have to give some intrest to research in internet. then downloaded the forms and analized what should be filled up on those forms. when i crossed the 1 month of research i decided that it is so easy and normal to apply because everything and every part .aspects are inside the "www.cic.gc.ca".
so thought why people gave money to consultancy? i applied myself and now the result is i became a pr of canada. not only this i also saved the money by which i can buy tickets for my family( 3 family members).
i m writing this to people who is trying to aply n thinking to apply. pls think about it. whatever u will be confused about u will know from gov website. and u will find more by discussing in this forum. many great members are here to help u. so pls take advantage of this discussion forum.
thanks.

maccy81

Star Member
Dec 23, 2009
Visa Office......
London
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
21-07-2009
Doc's Request.
15-09-2009
AOR Received.
Not received
IELTS Request
Done already
File Transfer...
22-09-2009
Med's Request
20-05-10 (dated April 19, 2010) & 27-12-10 (Child)
Med's Done....
03-01-2011
Interview........
Waived (I guess)
Passport Req..
03-07-11
I completely agree with bishu....its not a big deal to apply without a consultant.