+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Self employed category

129provailu

Jan 5, 2014
Can anyone give me the answer of the following questions:
1.I want to know what is mentioned in clause 38(1)(c)?

2.By whom would I attested the 'Declaration of Ability and Willingness' letter?by nottary?

3.When should I give the 'Declaration of Ability and Willingness' letter to CIC?with my application?

4.Do I need a lawyer for my deceleration?

5.I am from Bangladesh and want to apply in the self employed category.My daughter is suffering from epilepsy,non communicable disease.She can't move and unable to communicate.Now how can I apply for PR in Canada?What types of additional paper I have to submit with my application?

6.I am a senior video editor (NOC5225).My occupation is listed in the self employed world class culture activities but I have no business experience. Am I eligible?

7.What is the processing time of self employed category?

Thank you

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
You need at least two years of relevant business experience in the last five years to qualify to apply through self employed. If you have no business experience then you do not qualify to apply.