+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

PLEASE its urgent !!!!!!!

KEM

Sep 11, 2006
hey guyss!!!

I got my police certificate and I wonder about some thing about it .. . actually this sentence is bothering me, I dont know if it is written for everyone or not . this sentence is written on my police certificate on the last line.

This Certificate is issued only for the purpose of immigration/ proceeding abroad."
Valid for only U.K.

I want to know, is everyone getting the same format police certificate
Is this certificate OK and can be submitted into canadian visa??

This is my first time for police certificate I dont have idea about it ..... as you guys know police does not take it seriously and if you ask some more questions they abuse you ... please help me ... I am ffrom Pakistan Karachi

wilson

VIP Member
Oct 11, 2008
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
KEM said:
hey guyss!!!

I got my police certificate and I wonder about some thing about it .. . actually this sentence is bothering me, I dont know if it is written for everyone or not . this sentence is written on my police certificate on the last line.

This Certificate is issued only for the purpose of immigration/ proceeding abroad."
Valid for only U.K.

This is my first time for police certificate I dont have idea about it ..... as you guys know police does not take it seriously and if you ask some more questions they abuse you ... please help me ... I am ffrom Pakistan Karachi
Don't worry, It is OK. You can submit it.

emamabd

Champion Member
Jun 22, 2012
KEM said:
hey guyss!!!

Valid for only U.K.

when you applied for the police certificate, did they ask you - to which country you are going to submit it?

Nick Manickam

Star Member
Oct 29, 2012
Category........
Visa Office......
London
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
LANDED..........
10-12-2012
From the statement made, i understand that you are applying for UK.
Its absolutely fine.
Nothing to worry about.
All the best.