+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need help -Overstayed in Uk wants to apply for canada study visa

mandeep2050

Aug 9, 2017
London
Category........
Visa Office......
New delhi
Hi Guys I am New in this forum. Currently i am in UK and i completed my Bsc and Msc here from 2010 to 2015. And my Visa expired in 2015 March. And i applied for extension but i go refusal in July 2015 and my Solicitor didnt even inform me about the refusal and someone from embassy sent me email in oct 2015 and informed me about refusal and after that my Solicitor applied for Tribunal appeal and but i didnt recieved any confirmation documents frm Court about appeal. But until now from March 2015 i overstaed my stay in UK because i was listening this Solicitor. I know i shouldnt have overstayed.
And Now i am so confused and stressed i want to know if i go back to india can i apply for Canada study visa if yes then which sort of documents i need to take from UK to apply for canada visa from india.
Thank you.

Last edited:

PMM

VIP Member
Jun 30, 2005
Hi

Hi Guys I am New in this forum. Currently i am in UK and i completed my Bsc and Msc here from 2010 to 2015. And my Visa expired in 2015 March. And i applied for extension but i go refusal in July 2015 and my Solicitor didnt even inform me about the refusal and someone from embassy sent me email in oct 2015 and informed me about refusal and after that my Solicitor applied for Tribunal appeal and but i didnt recieved any confirmation documents frm Court about appeal. But until now from March 2015 i overstaed my stay in UK because i was listening this Solicitor. I know i shouldnt have overstayed.
And Now i am so confused and stressed i want to know if i go back to india can i apply for Canada study visa if yes then which sort of documents i need to take from UK to apply for canada visa from india.
Thank you.