+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Need help : Applicant demonstrated both the ability and intention to establish

Manitoba123

Feb 13, 2012
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
"Applicant has demonstrated both the ability and intention to establish successfully in Manitoba"

I applied in MPNP General stream and my case has been rejected because of this reason. I have the time to appeal within 60 days.

Kindly tell me how to satisfy the MPNP officers that I will establish successfully in Manitoba ?

1. What should I write and how to give proof that I will settle there.

2. What do they mean by ability and intention ?

3. Kindly give your brief answers and write in detail so I can prove myself.

4. I have a 4 year Bachelors degree from USA and I lived and worked there. Doesn't it show that I can establish in Manitoba easily because I am already aware and have experience of living in a Developed country ?

Eagerly awaiting for brief answers ASAP. Kindly reply.

Thank you again.

N

nabeela

Hi,
Basically you have to write a settlement plan to answer these questions...
Mention about the housing
write about your qualifications and how they will help you to get a job there.... ( try to get a job offer letter) that is the strongest point for you.....
show the settlement funds you have to economically establish in canada...

Actually they just want to see if you are really interested to move to Canada or not... If yes what is your planning

Manitoba123

Feb 13, 2012
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Thanks Bro .

But I applied my case through mail in 2010 dec and settlement plan was not mentioned there when I applied. Should I write the settlement plan and then mail it as my appeal ?

Thanks for the reply.

Ume Rayan

Mar 13, 2011
Lahore, Pakistan
Category........
Visa Office......
London, UK
NOC Code......
MPNP
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
Feb,2012
Doc's Request.
April,2012
Nomination.....
May,2012
AOR Received.
July,2012