+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

my dilemma

eddyboy84

Feb 16, 2012
hI THERE,

thanks for the enriching input found in this blog ...

btw, its true that we strive for our dream, and in the proces we see only the hope to reach there.. once u attain the dream u realize the reality.. very true.. its always pursuit of HappYnesssss...

but friends,

i'm currently in UAE, Abu Dhabi. i prepared my docs by feb 2012 and asked a query in this blog.. as the CAP has reached, well wishers suggested to apply by July 2012. now i'm in the process of redoing all te police certificates and finacial statements....

i got mywell known friend who moved to Calgary from here. he was the safety manager here in GASCO and now moved to Calgary. he asked me to come to canada for a month and stay in his home to search job

i'm a qualified Social Worker and has two masters degree in MSW and Executive MBA

currently i work as a Manager HR and Welfare for a government firm of 2700 workforce for the last 3 years in UAE.

now i'm in a dilemma as to go ahead on this or not?

suggest me pls

spartan300

Champion Member
Mar 1, 2012
Kathmandu, Nepal
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
1233/1312
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
Jan 05,012 PER.............. : Feb 24,012 DD encahsed : Feb 08,012
AOR Received.
Mar 15,012 2nd line in ecas: Aug 07,012
Med's Request
Aug 10,012
Med's Done....
Aug 19,012 3rd line in ecas: Aug 24, 012
Passport Req..
Aug 10,012 DM on ecas : Sep 21, 012
VISA ISSUED...
Sept 19, 012
LANDED..........
Nov 25, 012
Qorax Indexed:
http://www.canadavisa.com/canada-immigration-discussion-board/-t74858.0.html
mate go through the above link you will find more than you can bargain from the one of the legends of this forum Sir Qorax...
Warm Regards....

Spartan 300

kchakus

Star Member
May 28, 2010
Bangalore
Category........
Visa Office......
CHC Delhi
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
IELTS Request
Med's Request
Not Yet