Mar 3, 2017
India
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Secunderabad
NOC Code......
Dear Members,

I have some query regarding the ECA. I have a PG Diploma through Distance learning in India. The program is approved by DEC/ UGC. Has any one able to get the distance learning diploma/ degree evaluated by any agency. If yes, please do let me know the agency as I have researched and observed that most of the time WES is not evaluating such degrees. Has any one tried from any other agency than WES.

Name of the college is Symbiosis center for distance learning (SCDL).

Thanks in advance for your help.

Regards
Max

Reactions: er.chiragkhurana

xpressentry

VIP Member
Nov 27, 2016
London
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
29-03-2017
Doc's Request.
Schedule A - upfront
AOR Received.
29-03-2017
IELTS Request
Upfront
File Transfer...
Waiting
Med's Request
Upfront
Med's Done....
28-03-2017
Passport Req..
Waiting
VISA ISSUED...
Waiting
LANDED..........
Waiting
Maxpandey said:
Dear Members,

I have some query regarding the ECA. I have a PG Diploma through Distance learning in India. The program is approved by DEC/ UGC. Has any one able to get the distance learning diploma/ degree evaluated by any agency. If yes, please do let me know the agency as I have researched and observed that most of the time WES is not evaluating such degrees. Has any one tried from any other agency than WES.

Regards
Max
I have read posts that WES does not recognise SCDL. You can use the free tool or check out other ECA providers.

Maxpandey

Star Member
Mar 3, 2017
India
Category........
FSW
Visa Office......
Secunderabad
NOC Code......
Dear xpressentry,