+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Asivad and friends - Format required for Letter of support for PoF

Ustaad

Star Member
Jul 14, 2015
Hello,

I remember someone posting letter of support (matter for affidavit) to be written by the sponsor for PoF in FSW cases. Can someone please share it here? I need it urgently

Thanks

_ryersonfs

Star Member
Aug 27, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Is this what you are looking for?
GIFT DEED
I, _________________ (name of donor), S/o _________________ (father's name), R/o _____________________ (address), do hereby on dated __________ make a gift-deed for a gift made on dated of ___________, Rs. ______/- (Rupees in word) out of love and affection to my ____________ (mention the relationship & name of receiver), S/o or W/o _______________, R/o _________________________. I confirm that I am a resident Indian. I, further confirm that this gift is being made out of my own funds standing to the credit of my A/c No.- __________ in
____________(mention the Bank name & address).
I, further confirm that the consideration for this gift is the love and affection for my ____________________ (mention the relationship & name of receiver) and no other consideration.
I am an Income Tax assessee having PAN/GIR # A-984 / N and assessed with Income Tax ward 1, Noida and this gift is made out of my past savings from profession in India. Strictly Confidential 2 P A R Y & Co.
I further confirm that the gift has been made by Cheque No ___________ dated _______ drawn on ___________________________ (mention the Bank name & address). This gift is irrevocable and I have no claim left whatsoever on the said gifted amount and he/she is free to utilise it in any manner.

PLACE:
DATED: _______________________
(Donor name)

Witness:
The gift as stated above is accepted

I cna't post a link, but the thread url includes: "/a-complete-way-to-nail-source-of-fund-dilemma-t349224.0.html"

Ustaad

Star Member
Jul 14, 2015