+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Applying For express entry with a slight hitch - Pakistan

May 14, 2019
Hey y'all, so I got a question for you guys. I'm pretty sure you guys have never heard of this before or you might have, point is, it's not common or maybe that's how I think. Has any of you applied for a Canadian PR with an O-A levels background plus with a subject from matric from Pakistan? In my O Levels, I kinda skipped one subject and I gave that one through the matric system. To be honest, that's the only thing that's kinda stopping me from applying for a PR. Got my equivalence certificate made years ago, I have completed my bachelors and masters degree in dentistry from Pakistan and I have 5+ years of experience in various dental clinics and hospitals. So I'm a dentist in Pakistan. Anyway, I was wondering if any of you has gone through the same thing or might have heard something similar? Do you think WES is going to have a problem with my secondary education certification considering I appeared for 95% of my exams from O-A levels and one exam from matric? Hoping to hear from all of you very soon. TIA.

rajapanesar

Champion Member
Jan 31, 2019
Punjab, India
Category........
FSW
NOC Code......
App. Filed.......
19/09/2019
Did ya put your name in the goblet of fire?

No?

Okay then...

You have received equivalence certificate years ago? From what institute?
If it was WES, pay for additional certificate to IRCC from your WES profile and get it extended for 5 more years.

OR

You need to get the evaluation of bachelor's degree and master's degree and nothing else.