+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Work Permit Denied. Can i appeal or i have to reapply

Immhelpca

Sep 12, 2013
Hi everyone,
I invite all you guys to share your experience and direct me in right direction to get my case resolved.
I had positive LMO from saskatchewan at Gas Station with Car Wash (nature of business) as Store Supervisor. I have been working as Workshop Supervisor from more than 10 years. I have good financial background. I had done diploma as diesel engine mechanic.

1: LMO had educational requirement as Secondary school. So, i fulfill that requirement.
2: I have more than ten years of managerial experience.
3: I have strong financial Background.
4: Strong ties with back home.
5: Week Point I scored only 3 ielts band.

They rejected my application and gave me reason as following:
You were not able to demonstrate that you adequately meet the job requirements of your prospective employment.

I discussed my case with few family friends and relatives who live in canada but no one knows what options i have. Please help me out, my employer is willing to help me with any kind of paper work and procedures that i need to follow to get my visa approved. Even i am going to write Ielts again, i am foresure i will be able to score good marks. Last time i did not have enough time because LMO was going to expire with in month.

I appreciate all you folks in advance for your valuable suggestions. Thanks

Fasuu11

Aug 10, 2013
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
02 August 2013
AOR Received.
05 August 2013
Interview........
12 September 2013
Immhelpca said:
Hi everyone,
I invite all you guys to share your experience and direct me in right direction to get my case resolved.