+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Which program to apply ??!

Jasmine2018

Star Member
Jul 13, 2018
Hi ...

I will tell you my case because i don't know which program to apply.

i am a yemeni who lives in saudi arabia and i was married to a canadian. five years later i got a divorce.

i just graduated and i have my bachelor degree of Architecture and design, and i wanna work and live in
canada. i also have a canadian daughter, and i have her custody. i want to take her with me to canada to study there.

do i have a small chances in getting work there ???

scylla

VIP Member
Jun 8, 2010
Toronto
Category........
Visa Office......
Buffalo
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
28-05-2010
AOR Received.
19-08-2010
File Transfer...
28-06-2010
Passport Req..
01-10-2010
VISA ISSUED...
05-10-2010
LANDED..........
05-10-2010
Hi ...

I will tell you my case because i don't know which program to apply.

i am a yemeni who lives in saudi arabia and i was married to a canadian. five years later i got a divorce.

i just graduated and i have my bachelor degree of Architecture and design, and i wanna work and live in
canada. i also have a canadian daughter, and i have her custody. i want to take her with me to canada to study there.

do i have a small chances in getting work there ???
The chances of securing a job in Canada so that you can apply for a work permit are effectively nil. It's next to impossible to find employers willing to go through the LMIA process which is required in order for you to apply for a work permit.

If you want to come to Canada, forget about trying to find a job - it's not going to happen. You should instead focus on applying to immigrate through one of Canada's economic immigration programs like Express Entry. You can find information about these programs in the link below. Good luck.

https://www.canada.ca/en/immigration-refugees-citizenship/services/immigrate-canada.html