+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

WHAT ARE MY LIKELY CHANCES OF HAVING VISA

Alhage

Jan 20, 2020
Hello everyone.
I am an international student applicant from Gambia west Africa, i currently got an admission at red deer collage alberta on social work diploma.
Below are my profiles:
High school transcripts,
_certificate in Registered nurse
currently finish Bsc nursing but not yet graduated
. work as a Nurse 4years with ministry of health two years full time and 2 years part time.
. Have a buisness background as owner (propirator) of two standard Drug stores in my country.
. Have two lands one develop as compound and the othrr empty.
. owner of a private car transport.
. married with two kids
good medical record
and certified character fromm IGP.
reason to chose social work is because there is no specialization of social work program in my country and the rate of juvinile , women and others more especially immigrants involved in anti social activities is getting high , therefor as a potent nationality i wish to ne come that person who will postitively impact significant changes to such vonerable group of people. because these maybe people with great skills and need social workers aid and peoples we need positivesly to create brighter future

Alhage

Jan 20, 2020
Hello everyone.
I am an international student applicant from Gambia west Africa, i currently got an admission at red deer collage alberta on social work diploma.
Below are my profiles:
High school transcripts,
. work as a Nurse 4years with ministry of health two years full time and 2 years part time.
. Have a buisness background as owner (propirator) of two standard Drug stores in my country.
. married with two kids
good medical record