+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

WES question

emi

Nov 6, 2013
Hello everyone

I have a question. I’m planning to apply for FSWP. What should I send to WES if I graduated post-secondary school (as a technician land surveyor) and than University (as a engineer/bachelor/professional land surveyor). Do they need documents from both schools or just information about my highest education.

What to do if my University changed a name ?

I will truly appreciate your feedbacks.

MH_UK

Nov 2, 2012
Australia
Category........
Visa Office......
LVO
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
14-06-2013
AOR Received.
02-09-2013
Med's Request
09/05/2014
Med's Done....
21/05/2014
LANDED..........
Not yet
It depends on which country you have got your credentials from. You can find the relevant info from WES's website i.e
http://www.wes.org/ca/fswp/requireddocuments/index.asp?

emi

Nov 6, 2013
Thx for respond, of course I checked what kind of documents must be submitted but there is only general information what to submit and how if you have : “HIGHER EDUCATION : Universities, Academies, Higher Schools
VOCATIONAL AND PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION : Higher Vocational Schools, Medical Professional Schools, Teacher Training Schools, Post-Secondary Schools”.
(by the way I am from Poland).
I have both that’s why I don’t know what to do and what about this Name ?

divyangpatel

Star Member
Oct 16, 2013
India
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
2133 (Electrical Engr)
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
3rd JULY 2014
Nomination.....
28th OCT 2014 (PER RECEIVED)
IELTS Request
Submited with application
File Transfer...
23 JAN 2015
Med's Request
06 FEB 2015
Med's Done....
02 MARCH 2015 & 19 JUNE 2015(New Born)
Interview........
Waived
Passport Req..
AUG 2015
LANDED..........
Planned in FEB-2016
I would like to apply for credential evaluation for higher secondary i.e. for Bachelor Degree to WES.