+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

WES evaluation for 6 months post graduate certificate

rostark

May 8, 2016
Hi guys , i have a 4 bachelors degree Mumbai University and a 6 month post graduate certificate . Does anyone think i can claim points for 2 or more degrees, diploma or certificate category . Are 6 month duration post graduate certificate positively evaluated by WES for any one in this forum?
Would really appreciate some help and guidance in this regards. Thanks in advance

margcityfoon

Mar 3, 2015
rostark said:
Hi guys , i have a 4 bachelors degree Mumbai University and a 6 month post graduate certificate . Does anyone think i can claim points for 2 or more degrees, diploma or certificate category . Are 6 month duration post graduate certificate positively evaluated by WES for any one in this forum?
Would really appreciate some help and guidance in this regards. Thanks in advance
You better submit all your degree/certificate for evaluation, but then, there have a lot of works to liaise and sending documents across. No matter how many degrees u have, it is still consider one status for each degree - bachelor degree, master degree. The highest the degree, the higher the score. If your master degree not gaining recognize, at least you still have your bachelor degree for evaluate and gaining status.

xpressentry

VIP Member
Nov 27, 2016
London
Category........
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
29-03-2017
Doc's Request.
Schedule A - upfront
AOR Received.
29-03-2017
IELTS Request
Upfront
File Transfer...
Waiting
Med's Request
Upfront
Med's Done....
28-03-2017
Passport Req..
Waiting
VISA ISSUED...
Waiting
LANDED..........
Waiting