+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

We are stuck into Canada PR CRS Points

Riddhi7

Jun 20, 2019
Hi,

I and My Husband both want to get PR in Canada and being at an age of 24, we are not getting enough CRS Points. we stuck at 429.

We both have done B.E and are in Computer IT Profession.

One of the consultancies suggested that I need to do a PG Diploma even though I am a computer science graduate. So I can get additional points and after 1 year of course completion, we can do our WES followed by the Express Entry Profile creation.

This seems complicated to us as many of the universities deny for the external course And I can not leave my job as well otherwise it affects on exp. ppints again.

We have seen Human Capital Priorities Pnp program for Ontario on Ontario govt. website and are planning to go for it.

Should we go using Ontario PNP?

What are the risk Factors?

Or what should we do in such Case?

We are very much confused and disappointed.

21Goose

VIP Member
Nov 10, 2016
AOR Received.
Feb 2017
Have you both maxed out your IELTS? Do you have 3+ years of work experience?

21Goose

VIP Member
Nov 10, 2016
AOR Received.
Feb 2017
Yes in Ielts my score is 8 And my husband's 6.

I do have 3 yrs of exp. And my husband has 1.5 yrs of exp. in IT
You both need to max your IELTS scores first. You will get a bunch more points.

Use a CRS calculator to see how much you get with CLB 10 IELTS scores.

Riddhi7

Jun 20, 2019
Have you both maxed out your IELTS? Do you have 3+ years of work experience?
I am in content and digital marketing field of IT i.e., in SEO, Content Analyst, Digital Marketing etc similar career profiles and my husband is Software Developer

harirajmohan

VIP Member
Mar 3, 2015
Category........
Visa Office......
Sydney, NS
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
29-May-2015
Doc's Request.
30-Dec-2015 ReminderEmail(PCCs, NewPassport via cse 31-Dec-2015)
Nomination.....
SK 22-Apr-2015
AOR Received.
11-Aug-2015