+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

URGENT. Can I use my upfront medical exam (originally for study permit) for PR?

May 17, 2017
Category........
FSW
App. Filed.......
18-06-2017
AOR Received.
19-06-2017
Sorry for double posting. I'm new with creating threads and I didn't notice that the initial subject was incomplete.

-----------
Hello everyone!

I am in the process of uploading documents post-ITA of Express Entry.

I applied for study permit last March 17 and got denied last May 4, 2017 due to purpose of visit only.

I still have a valid medical exam which was done last March 1, 2017.

My question is--
Can I use my upfront medical exam for PR application?

IME: Non-EDE
Upfront medical type: Student

And just explain the details in my LOE?

Please respond. Thank you!

OdinNguyen

Mar 30, 2017
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Sorry for double posting. I'm new with creating threads and I didn't notice that the initial subject was incomplete.

-----------
Hello everyone!

I applied for study permit last March 17 and got denied last May 4, 2017 due to purpose of visit only.

My question is--

I remember for PR it is:
Upfront medical type: Worker

AmirHNK

Nov 6, 2015
Canada
Visa Office......
Ottawa
Passport Req..
16-05-2017

-----------
Hello everyone!

My question is--

If your medical exam included the following examinations, you should be fine:
  • 501: Medical Examination
  • 502: Chest X-ray Exam.
  • 707: HIV Test
  • 712: Syphilis Test (VDRL or RPR)