Not Required
Passport Req..
Feb 19, 2016
VISA ISSUED...
Feb 24, 2016
LANDED..........
March 8, 2016
Hi Guys,

I am again in a situation where I need help/suggestion from you guys.Sorry for the long post

I completed one year experience in NOB in Jan 2015. In this exp. I worked in Winnipeg for 6 months. But When I completed my exp in Jan 2015 I was in Ontario. I worked with the same company till March 2015. I was an international student before graduated from Ontario also my wife graduated from Ontario in April 2015 and now working full time in Ontario.

In June Ontario started express entry system for PNP applicants who have 400 + score in express entry.I applied for OPNP and at that moment I had no job. My application was still under process meanwhile I got a good job opportunity in the same company in Winnipeg and I started working there from July 20 and presently working.

I never updated OPNP about my new job in the fear that they will reject my application, and today I got call from Ontario PNP Office and they asked if you are working I told them I am not working as I never updated them about my job and also that I am in Winnipeg. My job is a contract till Jan 2016. My wife still stays in Toronto and working in a full-time job.I am even willing to quit my job if i get PR. But I am not sure I did wrong or right.

Today evening I received the nomination from Ontario and got 600 points in some hours so my score is 1000+. I am expecting an ITA in next draw. Now the concern is should I tell CIC about my new job in Winnipeg and address in Winnipeg or should again use my previous Ontario address where my wife is staying.I was looking to do my medicals for PR so if I put Ontario address and do my medicals here in Winnipeg that could be a question mark ? To avoid this I can go to Ontario to do medicals also.