NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
03-08-2015
AOR Received.
03-08-2015
Hi guys...
Got my PPR a couple of days ago and I had vowed to help-out everyone here with the same gruelling dilemma that I faced while making my profile for EE regarding the qualification related points , so here I am

I have a masters degree from Delhi, India which was evaluated as "one year of graduate study" by WES while my bachelors degree was evaluated as Bachelors Degree (4years).

I choose "Two and more degrees" option in qualification section as it was listed that, study towards a masters degree will be counted (CIC website)....we had a lot of arguments and discussions here on the forum but I felt convinced and went ahead with it, like I said previously that I have received my PPR and my passports have been submitted for the VISA.

Now, my understanding is that if you have a MASTERS degree which has been evaluated as 'one year or two year of graduate study' you can claim points for two or more degrees but not masters....hope this helps, I'll be glad to help out anyone through this in whichever way I can so plz feel free to contact me.....wishing you all a happy future

Reactions: inesingeniera

PiyushAgrawal06121985

Oct 20, 2015
India
Category........
Visa Office......
New Delhi
NOC Code......
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
App. Filed.......
06-10-2015
Nomination.....
10-02-2016
AOR Received.
14-03-2016
Med's Request
None
Med's Done....
20-02-2016
Excellent help mate! Cheers and good luck ahead as well.

Markicof

Star Member
Dec 5, 2015
Category........
Visa Office......
Ottawa
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
Nomination.....
13-01-2016
AOR Received.
27-01-2016
Med's Done....
29-01-2016
Passport Req..
07/07/16
Thanks for the info, very helpful!

warquezho

Oct 17, 2015
Job Offer........
Pre-Assessed..
indianaspirant said:
Hi guys...