+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

STUDY PERMIT REFUSE

bidex85

Feb 10, 2024
Hello Friends
i got deny of SP today and please i would love to know to go about my reapply.
im applying from EUROPE and im a permit resident
i submit PAL with tuition paid 10,000$
i have my family here in Europe with 3 children and my last child is following me coz she 2yrs+
proof of fund
my account has 3k euros
my husband has 41k CAD equivalent

I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay as required by
paragraph R216(1)(b) of the IRPR (https://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/eng/regulations/sor-2002-227/
section-216.html). I am refusing your application because you have not established that you will
leave Canada, based on the following factors:
• Your assets and financial situation are insufficient to support the stated purpose of travel
for yourself (and any accompanying family member(s), if applicable).
• The purpose of your visit to Canada is not consistent with a temporary stay given the
details you have provided in your application.

Naturgrl

VIP Member
Apr 5, 2020
Hello Friends
i got deny of SP today and please i would love to know to go about my reapply.
im applying from EUROPE and im a permit resident
i submit PAL with tuition paid 10,000$
i have my family here in Europe with 3 children and my last child is following me coz she 2yrs+
proof of fund
my account has 3k euros
my husband has 41k CAD equivalent

I am not satisfied that you will leave Canada at the end of your stay as required by
paragraph R216(1)(b) of the IRPR (https://laws-lois.justice.gc.ca/eng/regulations/sor-2002-227/
section-216.html). I am refusing your application because you have not established that you will
leave Canada, based on the following factors:
• Your assets and financial situation are insufficient to support the stated purpose of travel
for yourself (and any accompanying family member(s), if applicable).