+1(514) 937-9445 or Toll-free (Canada & US) +1 (888) 947-9445

Sponsorship from KSA-Riydh to Canada

ehmriah

Jun 7, 2018
Hello,
I need your help. I am currently working here in KSA Riyadh and my aunt wants to sponsor me to go to canada.. would that be possible? If so, what are the requirements We need to submit? Please help im really new to this

canuck_in_uk

VIP Member
May 4, 2012
Visa Office......
London
App. Filed.......
06/12
Hello,
I need your help. I am currently working here in KSA Riyadh and my aunt wants to sponsor me to go to canada.. would that be possible? If so, what are the requirements We need to submit? Please help im really new to this
Hi

Does your aunt have a spouse/common-law partner, any kids, living parents/grandparents, any Canadian relatives? If she does, she cannot sponsor you.

She could support you financially to come to Canada as a student.

torontosm

Champion Member
Apr 3, 2013
Hello,
Are you talking about being sponsored to move permanently, or being invited for a visit?

ehmriah

Jun 7, 2018
Yup she does. She lives in canada with her family. She wants to sponsor me to move permanently.

If that is the case that she cannot, how about if she sponsor me as my employer to work in canada ?

ehmriah

Jun 7, 2018
Hi

Does your aunt have a spouse/common-law partner, any kids, living parents/grandparents, any Canadian relatives? If she does, she cannot sponsor you.

She could support you financially to come to Canada as a student.

Yups she does. She lives with her family there. If that is the case. Can she sponsor me as my employer to work in canada?

canuck78

VIP Member
Jun 18, 2017
Yups she does. She lives with her family there. If that is the case. Can she sponsor me as my employer to work in canada?